JURUSAN Teknik Informatika

Dosen Teknik Informatika

Lab Intelligent Systems

No Nama Email Expertise
1 Drs. Heru Arwoko, M.T. heru_a@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Physical Animation
  • Computer Vision
2 Susana Limanto, S.T., M.Si. susana@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Computer Graphics
  • Multimedia Authoring
3 Dr. Joko Siswantoro, S.Si., M.Si. joko_siswantoro@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Machine Learning
  • Digital Image Processing
  • Digital Signal Processing
  • Computer Vision
4 Fitri Dwi Kartikasari, S.Si., M.Si. fitri_dk@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Pemodelan matematika
  • Optimasi
5 Endah Asmawati, S.Si., M.Si. endah@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Pemodelan dan Pembelajaran Matematika
  • Optimasi
6 Njoto Benarkah, S.T., M.Sc. benarkah@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Bioinformatics
  • Information System
  • Data Science
7 Monica Widiasri, S.Kom., M.Kom. monica@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Image Processing
  • Pattern Recognition
8 Mohammad Farid Naufal, S.Kom., M.Kom. faridnaufal@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Deep Learning
  • Machine Learning
  • Digital Image Processing
  • Software Engineering
9 Vincentius Riandaru Prasetyo, S.Kom., M.Cs. vincent@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Information Retrieval
  • Data Mining
  • Big Data Analytics

 

Lab Multimedia Computing

No Nama Email Expertise
1 Lisana, S.Kom., M.Inf.Tech. lisana@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Human Computer Interaction
  • Software Engineering
2 Melissa Angga, S.T., M.M.Comp. melissa@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Computer Graphics
  • Game Development
  • Multimedia Authoring
  • Multimedia in Education
3 Andre, S.T., M.Sc. andre@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Native & Hybrid Apps Development
  • UI/UX and Human Computer Interaction
  • Research and Development in Game/Gameplay Design
  • Web Based Development
4 Marcellinus Ferdinand Suciadi, S.T., M.Comp. ferdi@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Game Development
  • Human Computer Interaction
  • Native Mobile App Development
  • Virtual Reality/Augmented Reality for Multimedia
5 Hendra Dinata, S.T., M.Kom. hdinata@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • IS Development
  • Game Development
  • Software Engineering
6 Tyrza Adelia, S.Sn., M.Inf.Tech. tyrza@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Graphic Design
  • Human Computer Interaction
  • Multimedia & Web Application
7 Dr. Delta Ardy Prima, S.ST., MT delta@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Game Technology
  • Computer Vision
  • Motion Capture
  • Augmented Reality
  • Virtual Camera System
  • AI in Games
8 Remy Giovanny Mangowal, S.Kom., M.T. remy.mangowal@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Game Technology
  • Game Development
9 Mikhael Ming Khosasih, S.Kom., M.M. mikhaelming@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Graphic Design
  • Motion Graphic
  • Videography
  • Video Editing
  • AR/VR

 

Lab Enterprise System and Applied Network Technology

No Nama Email Expertise
1 Dhiani Tresna Absari, S.T., M.Kom. dhiani@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Basis Data
  • System Analysis and Design
  • Software Engineering
2 Ellysa Tjandra, S.T., M.MT. ellysa@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Enterprise Systems
  • Accounting Systems
  • Information Management
  • Software Engineering
  • Information Systems
3 Daniel Hary Prasetyo, S.Kom., M.Sc., Ph.D. daniel@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • GIS Analyst
  • Web GIS Application
  • E-Government
  • Android App
  • Web Application
4 Dr. Jimmy, S.T., M.I.S. jimmy@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Information Retrieval
  • Database
  • Enterprise Resource Planning
5 Liliana, S.T., M.MSI. lili@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Software Engineering
  • Database
  • Human Computer Interaction
6 Daniel Soesanto, S.T., M.M. daniel.soesanto@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Web Based Development
  • E-Commerce,E-Business,E-Government
  • Project Management System
  • Electronic Data Integration (EDI)
  • Database
7 Maya Hilda Lestari Louk, S.T.,M.Sc. mayalouk@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Information Security
  • Cloud Computing
8 Felix Handani, S.Kom., M.Kom. felix.handani@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Web Development
  • Framework Engineer
  • Software Engineering: Quality Metrics
9 Ahmad Miftah Fajrin, S.Kom., M.Kom. ahmadmiftah@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Web Development
  • Information System
  • Data Mining
10 Alexander Yohan, S.Kom., M.I.M., Ph.D. ayohan@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • Web Development
  • Applied Information Security
  • Blockchain Technology
11 Arizia Aulia Aziiza, S.Pd., M.Kom. ariziaaulia@staff.ubaya.ac.id
  • E-government
  • IS/IT governance
  • Smart City

 

Laboran

No. Nama Email
1 Anang Wahyudi, A.Md. anang@staff.ubaya.ac.id
2 Donny Irnawan, S.Kom. donnyirnawan@staff.ubaya.ac.id

 

Petugas Administrasi Jurusan

No. Nama Email
1 Achmad Mulyadin a_mulyadin@staff.ubaya.ac.id
2 Duladi duladi@staff.ubaya.ac.id
3 Naimah Kusuma Asri, S.Pd. naimah.kusuma@staff.ubaya.ac.id